One comment on “We All Loved Roger Ebert, Unless He Bashed The Movie You Wrote

  1. Of all things to bring up from Roger Ebert’s life, I LOVE your choice, it was hilarious, and I remember watching him discuss North on “At The Movies” back when it first aired. Being a movie critic can be a thankless job but most of the world appreciated him.
    Nice blogsite, I look forward to following it (just found it today).
    FYI, on the offchance you enjoy reading movie blogs, I’d be honored if you checked out mine that I’m proud of:
    http://boazconstrictor.wordpress.com/
    One crazy post in particular that amuses most people about me:
    http://boazconstrictor.wordpress.com/2013/03/18/the-crazy-true-story-of-my-video-collection/

    Anyway, regardless, thanks for the fun reading!

Leave a Reply

