One comment on ““American Idol” Producer Complains That “Game Of Thrones” Is Too Slow

  1. Lol, clearly American Idol is the better show to be watching if you want something riveting and fast paced! I used to work there as a low level PA btw, Nigel was always a good guy with a good sense of humor, I wish I could believe he was kidding here, but I doubt it. 🙂
    On a separate note, thanks for following my movie blog, I really like the setup of your site and look forward to reading more!

Leave a Reply

